NRC 2020 Organizing Committee

TitleName@
Conference ChairKooksang Moonkooksang@gmail.com
Conference Co-chairJu-hyun Leesynucleinjh@gmail.com
Albert Kimalbertkim@temple.edu
Program ChairYeon Kyung Baibaiy@mail.montclair.edu
Eon Soo Leeeonsoo.lee@gmail.com
Fundraising ChairKyeong Ho Yangkhyang0@yahoo.com
TreasurerSeungjoon Leeseungjoon@gmail.com
Local Arrangement DirectorSoyoung Leeleeso@montclair.edu
Conference SecretaryJinhee Kimjinhee.jenny.kim@gmail.com
Publication DirectorSae Woong Parksap2015@med.cornell.edu
Public Relations DirectorDongjune Leedongjunelee@yahoo.com
Scholarship Committee ChairEunju Limeunju.im84@gmail.com
YG Director (NJ)Jenny Jeongjennyukyungjung@gmail.com
YG Director (NJ)So Hyun Rheesohyunrhee@gmail.com
YG Director (NY)Kevin Kimkevin.woojong.kim@gmail.com
YG Director (Philly)Jun Woo Jeonjun.w.jeon@gmail.com
APS Representative (KWiSE)HeaYeon Leeh.lee@maranano.com
APS Representative (NYKB)Sungyun Chosch2004@med.cornell.edu
APS Representative (KASBP)K. Stephen Suhkstephensuh@gmail.com
APS Representative (KITEE)Kyeong Ho Yangkhyang0@yahoo.com
APS Representative (PKSA)Sungkyung Lee0191leader@gmail.com
Conference Adviser (NJ)Hyun Parkhipious@gmail.com
Conference Adviser (NY)Byungchan Kimbyungchan1.kim@gmail.com
Conference Adviser (Philly)Moses Nohmosesnoh@coe.drexel.edu
Auditor (NJ)Jaehong Kimjaek732@yahoo.com
Auditor (NY)Sung Eun Choisungeun.choi@qc.cuny.edu
Session ChairsSungkyung Leesungklee@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Ohbong Kwonokwon@citytech.cuny.edu
Seungjoon Leeseungjoon@gmail.com
HeaYeon Leeh.lee@mara-nanotech.com
NRC Steering Committee
Myung Jong Lee (Chair)
Kyeong Ho Yang
Kooksang Moon
John Ahn
Yun H. Choe
Ju-hyun Lee
Sae Woong Park
Eon Soo Lee
Seri Park
Albert Kim
Sungkyoung Lee
Ohbong Kwon
Yeon Kyung Bai
Sunho Ro
Stella Chun

NRC 2020

March 28, Sat. 2020

NRC 2020 Webinar

Go NRC 2020 Webinar info.