NRC 2019 Organizing Committee (Tentative)

Conference  ChairsOhbong Kwon (KSEA-NY)okwon@citytech.cuny.edu
Nakjung Choi (KSEA-NJ)nakjung.choi@nokia-bell-labs.com
Albert Kim (KSEA-Philadelphia)albertkim@temple.edu
Conference AdvisorsKun Sup Hyun (KSEA-NY)kshyun@polymers-ppi.org
Chin Ok Lee (KSEA-NY)leech@mail.rockefeller.edu
Sung-Kwon Kang (KSEA-NY)sungkang.ksea@gmail.com
Kang wook Lee (KSEA-NY)kangwook.lee.ibm@gmail.com
Myung Jong Lee (KSEA-NY)mlee@ccny.cuny.edu
John Ahn (KSEA-NJ)ahn00us@yahoo.com
Ken Park (KSEA-NJ)kenpark29@gmail.com
Dong Sung Suk (KSEA-NJ)dsuk@optonline.net
Moses Noh (KSEA-Philadelphia)mosesnoh@coe.drexel.edu
Program Committee ChairsJu-Hyun Lee (Chair)Ju-Hyun.Lee@nki.rfmh.org
Young Jin Kim (Co-Chair)youngjinkim179@gmail.com
Technical Session ChairsBio & Pharma SciencesKisa Sungkisasung@gmail.com
EngineeringByungchan Kimbyungchan1.kim@gmail.com
ITBongjun Kobongjun_ko@us.ibm.com
Non-Technical (YG)Kwangsu Parkpks0804@gmail.com
Idea Pitch Competition Chair Kooksang Moonkooksang@gmail.com
Scholarship Award Chair Min Suk Kangbiomsk2107@gmail.com
Jeong-Ran Leegoodran@gmail.com
Fundraising ChairsStephen K. Suhkstephensuh@gmail.com
Kyeong Ho Yangkhyang0@yahoo.com
Public Relation CoordinatorsTiffany Y. Chosap2015@med.cornell.edu
Publication CoordinatorsSae Woong Parksap2015@med.cornell.edu
Local arrangement CoordinatorsYeonkyung Baibaiy@mail.montclair.edu
Ju-Hyun LeeJu-Hyun.Lee@nki.rfmh.org
Byungchan Kimbyungchan1.kim@gmail.com
Registration CoordinatorsStella Chunschun086@gmail.com
Lang Yoolangyoo@gmail.com
Dongjune Lee (KSEA-NY)dongjunelee@yahoo.com
NRC HistoryKang-Wook Leekangwook.Lee.ibm@gmail.com
TreasurersMingi Hong (KSEA-NY)mingi.hong@gmail.com
Seung-Joon Lee (KSEA-NJ)seungjoon@gmail.com
AuditorsEunju Im (KSEA-NY)eunju.im84@gmail.com
Jae Sik Lee (KSEA-NJ)jaesiklee65@hotmail.com
Non-Technical Session Organizing Committee
(KSEA-NJ)
Aria SoHyun Rhee, Jamie JiYoung Park, Jenny Jung, Jiwoon Park, Kevin Kim,
Lang Yoo, Paul Shim, Stella Chun, Youngtaek Oh

NRC 2021

April 2nd & 3rd, Fri. & Sat. 2021

NRC 2021 Hybrid

Go NRC 2021 Hybrid info.