NRC 2022 Conference Committee

Title

Name

E-mail

Chapter

Conference Chairs

Ohbong Kwon

ohbong70@gmail.com

NY

Nakjung Choi

nakjung.choi@gmail.com

NJ

Program Chair

Albert Kim

albertkim@temple.edu

PA

Fundraising Chair

Kyeong Ho Yang

kyang@kitee.org

NJ

Treasurer

Mingi Hong

mingi.hong@gmail.com

NY

Conference Secretary

Hyunah Cho

hyunah.cho7@gmail.com

NJ

Local Arrangement Director (onsite)

Kooksang Moon

kep3001@med.cornell.edu

NY

Local Arrangement Directors (online)

Jinwook Lee

jw78kr@gmail.com

PA

Keun Woo Park

kep3001@med.cornell.edu

PA

Publication Director

Sae Woong Park

sap2015@med.cornell.edu

NY

Public Relations Directors

Kevin Kim

kooksang@gmail.com

NJ

Jong Won Yang

nykb2008@gmail.com

NY

Web Director

Dongjune Lee

dongjunelee@yahoo.com

NY

YG Director

Hyun Chung Kim (NJ)

Khyunchung@gmail.com

NJ

Joanne Lee (NY)

joannehaeunlee@gmail.com

NY

Heykyeong Jeong (PA)

tuf25737@temple.edu

PA

APS Representative

HeaYeon Lee (KWiSE)

h.lee@mara-nanotech.com

NJ

Jongwon Yang (NYKB)

nykb2008@gmail.com

NY

Kyeong Ho Yang (KITEE)

kyang@kitee.org

NJ

Heykyeong Jeong (PKSA)

tuf25737@temple.edu

PA

Conference Advisers

John Ahn (NJ)

ahn00us@yahoo.com

NJ

K. Stephen Suh (NY)

kstephensuh@gmail.com

NY

Moses Noh (PA)

hn44@drexel.edu

PA

Auditors

Seri Park

seri.park@villanova.edu

PA

Seungjoon Lee

seungjoon@gmail.com

NJ

NRC 2022

April 1st & 2nd, Fri. & Sat. 2022



Go NRC 2022 info.